top of page

New Book

Well if you haven't already guessed from the title of this blog...... I have a new book published. Yes I know it has been a while, but I have also been quiet busy with other things in my life. Not to worry as this year and hopefully the next few years, I will be concentrating more on finishing some stories and turning them into books for you all to read and enjoy. Just bare with me while I get to this stage as I am finishing up some other things in my life to make free time for more and lots more writing and conversing with fellow readers and writers. I shall get myself out there more, participate in more community functions to do with reading and writing, and I hope to see my fellow readers engaging with it all with me. Oh and I shall also try and add more blogs to my website, in the hopes that one day my readers will find this page and these blogs and enjoy them as well. If you have found me leave a comment and let me know that you have been here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page